Worldwide Guitar Connections: Beyond

Fabricio Mattos


Pieces commissioned for the WGC Beyond project. Recordings performed by Fabricio Mattos, engineered by Beto Japa, released exclusively on a limited-edition flash drive available at all Worldwide Guitar Connections concerts.

WGC Beyond Flash

The score is available by clicking here. For a concert schedule and more information about this fantastic project please visit

Track list

1. Nick Norton: Connection
2. Ralf Bauer: Metamorphose
3. Kelvin Fung: Night View
4 – 7. Fabiano Borges: Suite Sudamericana
8 – 14: Jan Meisl: Divina Commedia

All material copyright Nick Norton unless otherwise noted.